Published by Jeff Triplett on: Apr 9, 2021

Board Updates

Our DEFNA Officers and Directors for 2021 are:

  • Katia Lira (President)
  • Drew Winstel (Vice President)
  • Jennifer Myers (Treasurer)
  • Katherine ‘Kati’ Michel (Secretary)
  • Adam Fast (Director)
  • Carol Ganz (Director)
  • Jeff Triplett (Co-Founder and Director)
  • Josue Balandrano Coronel (Director)
  • Monique Murphy (Director)

We want to extend a special thank you to Craig Bruce, who co-founded DEFNA back in 2015 and has served as our Treasurer and interim Treasurer over the past six years.